Course Open
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Matches 
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title 1st Tee 11th Tee Other Venue  
Sun, 01 Jul 2018
    Opens - Mixed Open 09:08 - 13:00 11:08 - 15:00  
Tue, 03 Jul 2018
    Ladies Winifred Palmer 4Somes 09:16 - 10:44 11:16 - 12:44  
    Matches - Wagglers v Bulbury Woods 13:00 - 13:56 15:00 - 15:56  
Wed, 04 Jul 2018
    Society 09:32 - 10:28 11:32 - 12:28  
    La Liga 10 16:28 - 18:28 18:28 - 20:28  
Thu, 05 Jul 2018
    Seniors Whitcombe Cleek 08:44 - 12:04 10:44 - 14:04  
Fri, 06 Jul 2018
    Ex Captains Stableford & Lunch 09:16 - 10:20 11:16 - 12:20  
Sat, 07 Jul 2018
    Mens Monthly Stableford 08:02 - 15:30 08:18 - 15:46  
Sun, 08 Jul 2018
    W/E Ladies EG Medal 10:04 12:04  
    Society 10:28 - 11:24 12:28 - 13:24  
    Matches - Men's Friendly v Barclays House 11:56 - 13:00 13:56 - 15:00  
Mon, 09 Jul 2018
    Ladies Beales v Ferndown 11:24 - 12:36 13:24 - 14:36  
    Captain / Pro Challenge 13:00 15:00  
Tue, 10 Jul 2018
    Ladies EG Medal - Lynn Bulmer 09:16 - 11:16 11:16 - 13:16  
    9 Hole Stableford 11:24 - 11:32  
Wed, 11 Jul 2018
    Ladies Golf & Coffee Morning 10:28 - 11:40 12:28 - 13:40  
    La Liga 15:56 - 16:20 17:56 - 18:20  
    La Liga 11 16:28 - 18:28 18:28 - 20:28  
Thu, 12 Jul 2018
    Matches - Seniors v Lyme Regis 11:40 - 12:52 13:40 - 14:52  
Fri, 13 Jul 2018
    Society 07:56 - 09:32 09:56 - 11:32  
    Society 13:00 - 14:20 15:00 - 16:20  
Sat, 14 Jul 2018
    Captains Weekend Mixed 09:56 - 12:04 11:56 - 14:04  
    Society 12:20 - 12:36 14:20 - 14:36  
    Society 14:28 - 15:00 16:28 - 17:00  
Sun, 15 Jul 2018
    Captains Weekend 07:32 - 12:52 09:32 - 14:52  
Mon, 16 Jul 2018
    Society 10:28 - 11:32 12:28 - 13:32  
    Society 13:32 - 13:48 15:32 - 15:48  
    Captain / Pro Challenge 17:00 19:00  
Tue, 17 Jul 2018
    Lady Captain's Day Bowmaker 09:00 - 11:24 11:00 - 13:24  
Wed, 18 Jul 2018
    La Liga 12 16:28 - 18:04 18:28 - 20:04  
Fri, 20 Jul 2018
    Matches - Seniors v Charminster 11:40 - 12:44 13:40 - 14:44  
    Matches - Ladies Interclub v Lyme Regis 13:24 - 14:28 15:24 - 16:28  
Sun, 22 Jul 2018
    Mens Monthly Medal 08:02 - 15:30 08:18 - 15:46  
Tue, 24 Jul 2018
    Ladies Stableford - Granny/Non Granny 09:16 - 11:32 11:16 - 13:32  
    9 Hole Stableford 11:40 - 11:48  
Wed, 25 Jul 2018
    La Liga 13 16:28 - 18:28 18:28 - 20:28  
Thu, 26 Jul 2018
    Opens - Seniors Open Invitation 07:00 - 13:00 09:00 - 15:00  
Fri, 27 Jul 2018
    Matches - Ladies Friendly v Sherborne 11:24 - 12:04 13:24 - 14:04  
    10 Hole Fun Event 15:00 - 19:00  
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
    W/E Ladies EG Medal 09:56 - 10:12 11:56 - 12:12  
    Matches - Hardy B v Meyrick Park 13:00 - 14:04 15:00 - 16:04  
Sun, 29 Jul 2018
    Weymouth Cup 08:02 - 15:30 08:18 - 15:46  
Tue, 31 Jul 2018
    Ladies EG Medal - Elsie Clark 09:16 - 11:48 11:16 - 13:48  
    Ladies 9 hole Stableford 11:56 - 12:04