Course Open (updated 19 June at 08:17)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Matches 
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title 1st Tee 11th Tee Other Venue  
Sat, 01 Jun 2019
    Mens Monthly Medal 08:02 - 10:50 08:18 - 09:14  
    Mens Monthly Medal 11:06 - 13:38 09:30 - 15:38  
    Mens Monthly Medal 13:54 - 15:30  
Sun, 02 Jun 2019
    Matches - CDGC v Barclays House 12:36 - 13:00 14:36 - 15:00  
Mon, 03 Jun 2019
    Matches - Ladies v Broadstone 11:16 - 12:28 13:16 - 14:28  
Tue, 04 Jun 2019
    Ladeis EG Medal Huleatt & VH Bennett 09:16 - 11:32 11:16 - 13:32  
    9 Hole Stableford 11:40  
    Matches - Bridport Bowl v Knighton Heath 13:00 - 13:40 15:00 - 15:40  
    captain/pro challange 17:00 19:00  
Wed, 05 Jun 2019
    La Liga Week 6 16:28 - 18:28  
Thu, 06 Jun 2019
    Seniors Dennis Hardman Trophy 08:44 - 12:04 10:44 - 14:04  
Sat, 08 Jun 2019
    S W King Salver 08:02 - 13:38 08:18 - 11:38  
    S W King Salver - 14:02 - 15:38  
Sun, 09 Jun 2019
    W/E Ladies Ping 4BBB 09:48 - 10:12 11:48 - 12:12  
    Matches - Hardy B v Ferndown 13:00 - 14:04 15:00 - 16:04  
Mon, 10 Jun 2019
    Society 10:04 - 10:28 15:48 - 16:20  
    Matches - Ladies v Crane Valley 11:16 - 12:20 13:16 - 14:20  
    Society 13:48 - 14:20  
Tue, 11 Jun 2019
    Ladies Ping 4BBB 09:40 - 10:52 11:40 - 12:52  
Wed, 12 Jun 2019
    Wessex Alliance 09:56 - 11:32 11:56 - 13:32  
    La Liga Week 7 16:28 - 18:28  
Thu, 13 Jun 2019
    Seniors Club Championship 08:28 - 12:04 10:28 - 14:04  
Sat, 15 Jun 2019
    Matches - Hardy A v Dudsbury 12:52 - 13:56 14:52 - 15:56  
    Matches - Hardy B v Ferndown Forest 14:04 - 14:52 16:04 - 16:52  
Sun, 16 Jun 2019
    Mens Monthly Stableford 08:02 - 14:10 08:18 - 12:34  
    Mens Monthly Stableford - 14:02 - 15:46  
Mon, 17 Jun 2019
    Seniors 3 Club Competition 08:04 - 09:56 10:04 - 11:56  
Tue, 18 Jun 2019
    Ladies Stableford Grannys v Non Grannys 09:16 - 11:32 11:16 - 13:32  
    Matches - Dorset League v Meyrick Park 13:32 - 14:28 15:32 - 16:28  
Wed, 19 Jun 2019
    La Liga Week 8 16:28 - 18:28  
Fri, 21 Jun 2019
    captain/pro challange 16:28 18:28  
Sat, 22 Jun 2019
    Club Championship 08:04 - 12:20 10:04 - 14:20  
    Society 14:04 - 14:12 16:04 - 16:12  
    W/EL Ping 4BBB 14:28 - 14:52 16:28 - 16:52  
Sun, 23 Jun 2019
    Club Championship 08:12 - 12:20 10:12 - 14:20  
Tue, 25 Jun 2019
    Ping 4BBB 09:16 - 10:28 11:16 - 12:28  
Wed, 26 Jun 2019
    La Liga Week 9 16:28 - 18:28  
Thu, 27 Jun 2019
    Society 10:28 - 11:24 12:28 - 13:24  
    Matches - Seniors v IOP 11:48 - 12:44 13:48 - 14:44  
Fri, 28 Jun 2019
    Society 08:04 - 09:32 10:04 - 11:32  
    Society 13:00 - 14:12 15:00 - 16:12  
Sat, 29 Jun 2019
    W/E Ladies EG Medal 09:48 - 10:12 11:48 - 12:12  
Sun, 30 Jun 2019
    Opens - Mixed Open 09:32 - 15:00 11:32 - 17:00