Course open, all main greens, buggies ok
(updated 23 October at 09:52)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Matches 
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
October 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title 1st Tee 11th Tee Other Venue  
Tue, 01 Oct 2019
    Ladies Janet Gratton Bowmaker 09:16 - 11:00 11:16 - 13:00  
Thu, 03 Oct 2019
    Seniors Robbie Mcbride Quaich 08:44 - 11:48 10:44 - 13:48  
    Seniors Robbie McBride Quaich 11:56 - 12:04 13:56 - 14:04  
Fri, 04 Oct 2019
    Society 09:56 - 10:12 11:56 - 12:12  
    Society 10:36 - 11:48 12:36 - 13:48  
Sat, 05 Oct 2019
    Masters 09:16 - 12:04 11:16 - 14:04  
Sun, 06 Oct 2019
    Mixed Rainey Bowl 10:28 - 12:04 12:28 - 14:04  
    Society 13:00 - 13:24 15:00 - 15:24  
Tue, 08 Oct 2019
    Janet Gratton Bowmaker 09:16 - 10:52 11:16 - 12:52  
Wed, 09 Oct 2019
    Society 09:32 - 11:40 11:32 - 13:40  
Thu, 10 Oct 2019
    Society 09:32 - 11:32 11:32 - 13:32  
    Matches - Seniors v Rushmore Park 11:40 - 12:44 13:40 - 14:44  
Fri, 11 Oct 2019
    Society 11:00 - 11:16 13:00 - 13:16  
Sat, 12 Oct 2019
    Mens Monthly Stableford 08:02 - 15:22 08:18 - 13:46  
    Mens Monthly Stableford - 14:02 - 15:46  
Mon, 14 Oct 2019
    Matches - Seniors v Knighton Heath 11:40 - 12:44 13:40 - 14:44  
Tue, 15 Oct 2019
    Ladies Texas Scramble 09:16 - 10:36 11:16 - 12:36  
Wed, 16 Oct 2019
    Society 10:28 - 11:16 12:28 - 13:16  
    Matches - Seniors v Wareham 11:48 - 13:00 13:48 - 15:00  
Fri, 18 Oct 2019
    Society 13:32 - 14:12 15:32 - 16:12  
Sat, 19 Oct 2019
    Ladies Masters & Evening Meal 09:32 - 11:48 11:32 - 13:48  
    Society 13:16 - 13:56 15:16 - 15:56  
Sun, 20 Oct 2019
    Mens Monthly Medal 08:02 - 13:38 08:18 - 13:46  
    Mens Monthly Medal 13:54 - 15:22 14:02 - 15:38  
Tue, 22 Oct 2019
    Ladies Stableford 09:16 - 11:24 11:16 - 13:24  
Wed, 23 Oct 2019
    Matches - Seniors V Bridport 11:40 - 12:44 13:40 - 14:44  
Thu, 24 Oct 2019
    Seniors/Ladies 09:16 - 09:24 11:16 - 11:24  
    Seniors /Ladies Greensome 09:32 - 11:00 11:32 - 13:00  
Fri, 25 Oct 2019
    Society 12:28 - 13:16 14:28 - 15:16  
Sun, 27 Oct 2019
    Captain's Cross Country Challenge 07:00 - 13:00 09:00 - 15:00  
Mon, 28 Oct 2019
    Matches - Seniors V Crane Valley 11:00 - 12:04 13:00 - 14:04  
Tue, 29 Oct 2019
    Ladies 3 Clubs & Putter 09:16 - 11:24 11:16 - 13:24  
    9 Hole 3 Clubs + Putter 11:32  
    Ladies 3 Clubs & Putter 11:40 - 11:48 13:40 - 13:48  
Thu, 31 Oct 2019
    Society 09:32 - 10:20 11:32 - 12:20