Course open, all main greens and buggies okay. (updated 22 April at 09:03)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Matches 
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title 1st Tee 11th Tee Other Venue  
Sat, 06 Apr 2019
    Mens Monthly Medal 08:02 - 15:30 08:18 - 15:46  
Sun, 07 Apr 2019
    Society 10:44 - 11:08 12:44 - 13:08  
    Society 11:16 13:16  
Tue, 09 Apr 2019
    Stableford 09:16 - 11:32 11:16 - 13:32  
    Society 12:04 - 12:28 14:04 - 14:28  
Wed, 10 Apr 2019
    Matches - Dorset League v Bridport 13:00 - 13:48 15:00 - 15:48  
Thu, 11 Apr 2019
    Matches - Seniors v DG&CC 11:48 - 12:44 13:48 - 14:44  
Fri, 12 Apr 2019
    Society 10:04 - 10:44 12:04 - 12:44  
    Society 11:00 - 11:32 13:00 - 13:32  
    Society 12:20 - 13:08 14:20 - 15:08  
Sat, 13 Apr 2019
    Society 09:48 - 10:20 11:48 - 12:20  
    Matches - Hardy A v Bulbury 12:44 - 14:04 14:44 - 16:04  
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
    Society 09:00 - 09:24 11:00 - 11:24  
    Society 09:48 - 10:28 11:48 - 12:28  
    Matches - Mixed v Sherborne 10:52 - 11:56 12:52 - 13:56  
    Matches - Bridport Bowl Match 12:52 - 14:04 14:52 - 16:04  
Tue, 16 Apr 2019
    EG Medal June Dix Rd 1 09:16 - 11:16 11:16 - 13:16  
Wed, 17 Apr 2019
    Matches - Bridport Bowl v BOS 11:00 - 11:48 13:00 - 13:48  
Sun, 21 Apr 2019
    Mens Monthly Stableford 08:02 - 13:38 08:18 - 15:38  
    Mens Monthly Stableford 13:54 - 15:30  
Mon, 22 Apr 2019
    Mixed Event 10:44 - 12:04 12:44 - 14:04  
Tue, 23 Apr 2019
    EG Medal June Dix Rd 2 09:16 - 11:32 11:16 - 13:32  
Wed, 24 Apr 2019
    Society 09:32 - 10:44 11:32 - 12:44  
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
    Society 10:04 - 10:28 12:04 - 12:28  
    Matches - Seniors v Wareham 11:48 - 12:44 13:48 - 14:44  
Fri, 26 Apr 2019
    Society 12:04 - 12:36 14:04 - 14:36  
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
    W/E Ladies EG Medal 09:48 - 10:12 11:48 - 12:12  
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
    Bogey Cup 08:02 - 13:38 08:18 - 15:38  
    Bogey Cup 13:54 - 15:30  
Tue, 30 Apr 2019
    Ladies EG Medal 09:16 - 11:32 11:16 - 13:32  
    9 Hole Stableford 11:40 - 11:48