Course open, all main greens. Buggies Ok (updated 21 February at 07:53)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Matches 
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
February 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title 1st Tee 11th Tee Other Venue  
Sat, 02 Feb 2019
    Mens Monthly Medal 08:02 - 14:28 08:18 - 14:42  
Sun, 03 Feb 2019
    Society 09:32 - 09:48 11:32 - 11:48  
Tue, 05 Feb 2019
    Ladies Fun Event 09:16 - 10:36 11:16 - 12:36  
Thu, 07 Feb 2019
    Seniors Valentine Trophy 08:44 - 12:04 10:44 - 14:04  
Tue, 12 Feb 2019
    Ladies West v Rest 09:16 - 11:00 11:16 - 13:00  
    Ladies West V Rest 11:08 13:16  
    Ladies West v Rest 11:16  
Sun, 17 Feb 2019
    Mens Monthly Stableford 08:02 - 14:28 08:18 - 14:42  
Tue, 19 Feb 2019
    Ladies Stableford 09:16 - 11:08 11:16 - 13:08  
    9 Hole Stableford 11:16  
Fri, 22 Feb 2019
    Society 10:04 - 11:00 12:04 - 13:00  
Sat, 23 Feb 2019
    Stand Alone Stableford 09:48 - 10:12 11:48 - 12:12  
Sun, 24 Feb 2019
    Texas Scramble 07:08 - 13:00 09:08 - 15:00  
Tue, 26 Feb 2019
    Ladies Fun Event 6's 09:16 - 10:36 11:16 - 12:36  
    Matches - Ladies Daily Mail Foursomes 11:32 13:32  
Thu, 28 Feb 2019
    Society 10:28 - 11:00 12:28 - 13:00