Course open, No temporary greens. Buggies ok.
(updated 09 December at 09:15)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Matches 
   Open Competitions 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed 
   Social and Other 
   Visiting Parties 
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below.

  Title 1st Tee 11th Tee Other Venue  
Sat, 01 Dec 2018
    Mens Monthly Stableford 08:02 - 12:10 08:18 - 12:20  
    Mens Monthly Stableford 13:24 - 13:56 13:38 - 14:10  
Tue, 04 Dec 2018
    Ladies Xmas Fayre Stableford 09:16 - 11:40 11:16 - 13:40  
    9 hole Xmas Fayre 11:48  
Wed, 05 Dec 2018
    Society 07:56 - 13:32 09:56 - 15:32  
Thu, 06 Dec 2018
    Seniors Stableford 08:44 - 12:04 10:44 - 14:04  
Sat, 08 Dec 2018
    Mens Turkey Trot 08:02 - 12:18 08:18 - 12:20  
    Mens Turkey Trot 13:24 - 13:56 12:52 - 14:18  
    Mens Turkey Trot 14:28  
Sun, 09 Dec 2018
    Mixed Turkey Trot 10:28 - 12:04 12:28 - 14:04  
    Mixed Turket Trot 12:12 14:12  
Tue, 11 Dec 2018
    Greensomes 09:16 - 10:36  
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
    Matches - Seniors v Knghton Heath Winter League 10:04 - 10:52 12:04 - 12:52  
    Society 11:16 - 11:48 13:16 - 13:48  
Fri, 14 Dec 2018
    Society 09:56 - 10:44 11:56 - 12:44  
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
    Captains Drive In 08:04 - 13:00 10:04 - 15:00  
Sun, 16 Dec 2018
    Xmas Greensomes 08:10 - 12:10 08:18 - 09:46  
    Xmas Greensomes 13:24 - 13:48 10:10 - 12:12  
    Xmas Greensomes - 13:38 - 14:10  
Tue, 18 Dec 2018
    Ladies Stableford 09:16 - 11:24 11:16 - 13:24  
    9 Hole Stableford 11:32 - 11:48  
Sun, 23 Dec 2018
    Mens Monthly Medal 08:10 - 12:18 08:18 - 09:46  
    Mens Monthly Medal 13:24 - 13:56 10:10 - 12:20  
    Mens Monthly Medal - 13:38 - 14:18  
Fri, 28 Dec 2018
    Society 10:28 - 10:52 12:28 - 12:52  
Sat, 29 Dec 2018
    Society 09:32 - 10:28 11:32 - 12:28  
Sun, 30 Dec 2018
    All members Texas Scramble 08:12 - 13:00 10:12 - 15:00